Het bestuur van VCS:

Voorzitter:

Arjan Numan
voorzitter@vcssurhuisterveen.nl

Secretaris:

Esther IJtsma
Tijdelijk nog ondersteuning van Leonie Westerdijk- Zijlstra
secretaris@vcssurhuisterveen.nl

Penningmeester:

Grietje IJtsma
penningmeester@vcssurhuisterveen.nl

Ledenadministratie:

Grietje IJtsma
ledenadministratie@vcssurhuisterveen.nl

Seniorenzaken:

Jan Wiebe vd Velde
seniorzaken@vcssurhuisterveen.nl

Jeugdzaken

Leonie Westerdijk
jeugdzaken@vcssurhuisterveen.nl

Scheidsrechterzaken:

Gehele bestuur
scheidsrechterzaken@vcssurhuisterveen.nl

Commissies: 

Sponsorcommisie:

Joop Numan
Klaas de Poel

Toernooicommisie:

Lienke Numan
Aukje Veenstra
toernooicommissie@vcssurhuisterveen.nl